* Cleanzine-logo-7a.jpgCleanzine: your weekly cleaning and hygiene industry newsletter 28th September 2023 Issue no. 1082

Your industry news - first

The original and best - for over 20 years!

We strongly recommend viewing Cleanzine full size in your web browser. Click our masthead above to visit our website version.

English French Spanish Italian German Dutch Russian Mandarin

IICRC announces its 2022 board of directors and executive committee

* IICRC_Vermeulen-Carey.jpgThe Institute of Inspection, Cleaning & Restoration Certification recently elected its 2021-2024 IICRC board of directors and 2022 executive Committee. Carey Vermeulen, (pictured) is now chairman of the board.

New members of the 2021-2022 Board include Leslie Anderson, Mark Cornelius, and Lonnie McDonald. Mark Drozdov, Tony Macaluso and Scott Mitseff were re-elected for an additional term. Kevin Pearson serves as immediate past chairman.

The 2022 Board of Directors Executive Committee consists of:

* Carey Vermeulen, chairman of the board
* Joe Dobbins, chair-elect
* Mark Drozdov, second vice president
* Lonnie McDonald, third vice president
* Robert Pettyjohn, secretary
* Scott Mitseff, treasurer

Additional members of the 2021-2022 board of directors include:
* Robert Blochinger
* Bryan Brainerd
* Casey Clark
* Craig Kersemeier
* Darrell Paulson
* James Tole


21st October 2021

© The Cleanzine 2023.
Subscribe | Unsubscribe | Hall of Fame | Cookies | Sitemap